July: Book Discrimination Awareness Month


One week to go before my blog event starts!

The title of this post reveals what my blog event is about–book discrimination awareness.

And now, I want to hear from you! You can participate in my blog event by filling out the form below. Everyone can participate.

Would you like your answers to be anonymous?(required)

What else? Hmm. I will be having some other people talking about book discrimination on the blog. (I’m so excited for you to meet them!)

Plus, I have a little surprise for you at the end of the event–so watch out! ❤

Bloggers Against Book Discrimination

While you’re waiting, feel free to grab this badge for your blog and or social media accounts. 🙂

Signature

7 thoughts on “July: Book Discrimination Awareness Month

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.