[Bookish Announcements #4] The In This Life PH Book Tour


This blog tour is a special one – for the first time, you’ll read a book review AND a bookish song in Filipino. I am very excited for January 24, and I hope you are, too! ❤

Book Freak Revelations

Processed with MOLDIV

So, tonight, I wanted to share some great news for everyone. For the last few months, I have been working with some of the greatest people behind Christine Brae’s Philippine Street Team, which I also happen to be a part of, and we planned on hosting the Philippine Book Tour for Christine’s new NA book, “In This Life“. Christine is the incredibly talented US-based Filipino Author of The Light In The Wound, His Wounded Light, and Insipid. She graced our humbled country last September 2015 for a homecoming-slash-book signing event, and meeting her was one of the best moments of my 2015.

Now, I am more than excited to tell everyone that together with my good friend Rafael of The Royal Polar Bear Reads, and Christine Brae’s Philippine Street Team, I will be hosting the PH book tour for Christine’s forthcoming book, In This Life.

View original post 301 more words

One thought on “[Bookish Announcements #4] The In This Life PH Book Tour

What do you think?

