November Hiatus


In case you missed me these past few weeks (you missed me, right?), you’re gonna miss me more because I’m having a hiatus for the whole month of November.

Yep. One whole month.

Why?

NaNoWriMo 2015 ❤

NaNoWriMo Participant Banner

I’ll be turning 18 next month and I want the winner’s certificate for NaNoWriMo 2015. ❤

School stuff

I’m a college student already and November will be the busiest month of this semester.

I think I don’t need to say anything more.

I just need to survive this sem, okay? 🙂

A special writing project (OOH…WHAT’S THIS? BE CURIOUS, HAHA!)

It’s also a secret project I’ve been working on since July.

Sorry, can’t give you more details.


Don’t worry. I have something for you!

I’m giving away…eighteen books!

YES. EIGHTEEN BOOKS.

E-I-G-H-T-E-E-N

B-O-O-K-S

But no. I won’t give 18 books to one winner.

Or maybe I will?

Okay, here’s what I’m thinking.

I’m thinking of a Rafflecopter giveaway.

I’ll draw three valid entries.

Six books per valid entry.

One person can win more than once…so imagine if Rafflecopter picks *insert name here* three consecutive times…

If all entries are valid, *insert name here* wins EIGHTEEN BOOKS!

Imagine winning 6 books…if Rafflecopter picks your entry once.

12 books…if Rafflecopter picks your entry twice.

AND 18 BOOKS…if Rafflecopter picks your entry thrice.

So there could be three winners with six books each…

OR

Two winners, one winning twice, the other just once, with 12 and 6 books each…

OR

One winner with all the books.

PLOT TWIST: THE BOOKS WILL BE REVEALED ON MY BIRTHDAY. ❤

You can try guessing which books are included on the list! On November 12, 2015, 12 a.m. EST (12 noon in the Philippines!), you can share your guesses on Twitter using the hashtag #TheFairyTurns18BookGiveaway. Bookish friends with correct answers will gain five extra entries for the Rafflecopter giveaway. 🙂

The giveaway is open to Philippine residents only. It will run from November 1, 2015-November 30, 2015.

Don’t miss your chance! Click here to enter the giveaway. ❤

Good luck and see you all in December!

Signature II

6 thoughts on “November Hiatus

  1. Advance Happy Birthday to you! ♥♥♥ Gosh! I’m so excited to win atleast 6 books from you ☺☺☺ -Mary Rose Benipayo

What do you think?

