[Book Discrimination Awareness Month] Week Two and Three Recap


Hello, everyone! I decided to do a weekly recap of the posts for this blog event so people who just discovered this now can track previous posts.

Last week, I wasn’t able to post a recap, so I’m posting a recap for weeks two and three! 🙂

WEEK TWO

July 8: Guest Post from Anette the Wicked and Book Review (Forever for a Year by B.T. Gottfred)

July 11: Interview with two Rachels (Rachel from Hello, Chelly + Rachel from A Perfection Called Books)

July 12: Interview with Jennifer Niven + Giveaway–An All the Bright Places Swag Pack

July 13: Interview with Eriele from This is Not Your Book Blog

July 14: Interview with Andrew from Endlessly Reading (a.k.a. first interview with a male blogger)

I haven’t posted anything for the blog event last July 9, because I had to prepare for this confession post last July 10.

After posting the confession, I felt so much better and I immersed myself in the bookish community. I also posted my MBA post on the same day.

WEEK THREE

July 15: Book Review (Rules We Like Breaking by Mina V. Esguerra)

July 16: Book Review (How They Met, and Other Stories by David Levithan)

July 17: Interview with Cheyanne Young + Giveaway–Paperback copies of her three books and e-books of her three books with signed bookmarks

July 18: Interview with Erin from The Hardcover Lover

July 20: Interview with Ines Bautista- Yao + Giveaway–Paperback copy of Only a Kiss

July 21: Interview with Fay of Bibliophile Soprano #Seriously

I wasn’t able to post anything for the blog event last July 19 because we had a very special church event, but I’ll make it up to you, I promise.

Don’t forget to mark your calendars because we’re having a Twitter Chat Party on July 27, 8 p.m. EST! ❤

While you wait for the next post, why not leave a comment below or share your thoughts via the Random Reactions? 🙂

Signature II

What do you think?

