July: Book Discrimination Awareness Month


Bloggers Against Book DiscriminationWelcome to this year’s Book Discrimination Awareness Month!

Yes, I’m still writing, but I try to squeeze in the posts for the blog event every day. This blog event means a lot so I won’t let my hiatus ruin my plans for this month.

This post marks the start of another month (Hi, July!) and also the kick-off for the month-long blog event that aims to spread the book love and stop book discrimination.

This month, Erin from Celestial Pages will be co-hosting the blog event with me.

To give you an idea of what we have in store, let me tell you that there’ll be weekly book giveaways, a Twitter chat party (with giveaways!) on July 27, 8 p.m. EST (July 28, 8 a.m. in the Philippines), and a massive book giveaway at the end of the month! ❤

So, are you ready? You should be. Watch out for my next post–I’ll be sharing my thoughts on #WeNeedDiverseBooks! 🙂

Signature II

5 thoughts on “July: Book Discrimination Awareness Month

What do you think?

