My Bookish Adventures


My Bookish Adventures II

My Bookish Adventures (MBA) is a quarterly recap of the things that happened to me and this blog. It includes the books that I have reviewed, the books that I am anticipating for the next quarter, my future plans for the blog, and many more!

This MBA post should have been up last April 5, but college stuff took over, and I had a little hiatus (thank God not as long as the last one!) so this came a little late.

For this quarter, I’m giving away five books to one lucky winner! The five books are all ARCs (when I got them last year) except for Famous in Love by Rebecca Serle which is a finished copy of the UK edition. The ARCs include The Haunting of Sunshine Girl by Paige McKenzie, Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre, Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini, and Starry Night by Isabel Gillies.

To join, all you have to do is follow me on Twitter and RT this tweet.

Books that I have read and reviewed:

January

Save MeMe Before YouFalling From the SkyHow I FallThe Boy Next DoorAll the Bright PlacesOnly a KissThe SweetheartFamous in Love

February

The Last Time We Say GoodbyeMy Heart and Other Black Holes

March

ReboundAlex as WellIf I Stay

Books to be read and reviewed:

April

Everything That Makes YouFinding Mr. Brightside  Me Being Me is Exactly as Insane as You Being YouDefianceDeceptionDeliverance

May

untitled

May is one of the months with the tightest schedule, but I’ll do my best to add more to this.

June

No scheduled reads for June yet! Maybe I’ll dedicate this month for backlist titles?

Future plans:

  • More giveaways (both PH and Int’l)
  • No more hiatus (I hope and I pray!)

My next MBA post will be up on July 5, 2015. Watch out for my blog event for that month! ❤

Signature II

What do you think?

