My Bookish Adventures


My Bookish Adventures

My Bookish Adventures (MBA) is a quarterly recap of the things that happened to me and this blog. It includes the books that I have reviewed, the books that I am anticipating for the next quarter, my future plans for the blog, and many more!

My hiatus took over the last quarter of 2014, so this MBA post doesn’t have much to say.

I know that every MBA post should come with a giveaway, but I have to pass this time because I don’t have the funds to do so. We all go through something like this, right? #BookwormProblems

Books that I have read and reviewed:

October

RandomSola Musica

No book reviews for November and December. 😦 I have read Jennifer E. Smith’s This is What Happy Looks Like but I haven’t written a review for it yet.

Books to be read and reviewed:

January

Save MeFalling From the SkyHow I FallThe Boy Next DoorThe SweetheartOnly a KissFamous in LoveMe Before You

February

PromposalSince You've Been GoneAll the Bright PlacesRebound

March

Me Being Me is Exactly as Insane as You Being YouThe Haunting of Sunshine Girl

I will also reread Insurgent before the movie hits the cinemas. 🙂

You might have noticed that I don’t have so many books for February and March. I’m going to reread backlist books if I still have the time.

Bookish participations:

Rebound Cover Reveal, November 22, 2014
Rebound Cover Reveal, November 22, 2014
Relish Scavenger Hunt, December 13, 2014
Relish Scavenger Hunt, December 13, 2014

Future plans:

  • New blog design on Bibliophile Soprano’s first birthday!
  • (Hopefully) A giveaway on my anniversary

My next MBA post will be on April 5, 2015. Hopefully I’ll have more to share with you!

One thought on “My Bookish Adventures

What do you think?

