My Bookish Adventures


My Bookish Adventures

My Bookish Adventures (MBA) is a quarterly recap of the things that happened to me and this blog. It includes the books that I have reviewed, the books that I am anticipating for the next quarter, my future plans for the blog, and many more!

Every MBA post comes with a giveaway, and this quarter’s giveaway item is a book of your choice from the books that I have reviewed for the past quarter!

Books that I have read and reviewed:

July

BoomerangThe Black ButterflyLet's Get LostA Little Something DifferentThe Age of Miracles

August

Mortal Danger

September

MagnoliaStarry NightTrial by Fire

Plus: The Harder We Fall by Mina V. Esguerra

Books to be read and reviewed:

October

RandomSola MusicaDamagedGet HappyHow I FallFalling From the Sky

November

There Will Come a TimeTIWHLLTGOYAMFour

December

I don’t have scheduled books to be read for December yet, so I plan to read manuscripts from Swoon Reads. 🙂

SPEAKING OF SWOON READS…

Part of my bookish adventures is the book that hopes to be published:

Swoon Reads Cover

Again (Retold) is the revised version of my NaNoWriMo 2013 novel, Again. It’s now up on the Swoon Reads website and it needs your ratings and honest reviews! Every rating and every review will take me closer to a dream come true. So if you have time to spare, or if you’re willing to help a fellow bibliophile reach the stars, please read, rate, and review Again (Retold). ❤

If you need electronic review copies, please submit a request here. I will send you the files that you need as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance! 😀

My next MBA post will be on January 4, 2015. I have big plans for the start of the year, so be ready for all kinds of fun! 😀

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THIS QUARTER’S MBA GIVEAWAY!

Signature

What do you think?

