Random Reaction from an Anon


An Important Note: These reactions are shared by real people–and as a talk show would put it: The views and opinions of these people do not necessarily state or reflect my own.

How would you define book discrimination?

I’m not sure in this answer. But as far as I know book discrimination is like they classify this books as ‘won’t-read-ever’.

How do you feel about it?

Of course I feel sad. Books need to be appreciated.

What do you think is the cause of book discrimination?

I think the cause of it is when one reader said to a friend that this book is bad then a friend will say it to other and so on.

What would you do against it?

As a 13-year-old, the only thing I can do is when I’ve read a not-so-good book, I’ll try to appreciate it or I’ll just keep it to me that is a not-so-good book and won’t say to my friends that is not-so-good book to avoid book discrimination.

Fill in the blanks. More people should read ________ by ________ because ________.

More people should read Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher because this book is an eye-opener to us.

3 thoughts on “Random Reaction from an Anon

What do you think?

