Bibliophile Soprano’s Great Comeback? Not yet. But I have something for you!


I’ve been inactive for the past few months because of poor time management. Yes, I admit it. Poor time management caused my hiatus for weeks! I needed to recover from the hiatus so I was inactive. Not only in this blog, but also in my other blogs. I felt so unproductive.

On June, I will have my great comeback! (Yes, not now. Because I haven’t fully recovered from the hiatus that I caused myself.)

But! I have something for you guys. A giveaway. YES, A GIVEAWAY! ❤

I'm celebrating with Under the Never Sky Philippines on their second anniversary!
I’m celebrating with Under the Never Sky Philippines on their second anniversary!
The Giveaway Prize
This could be YOURS!
Not your typical signed book--it has a message from Cinder!
Not your typical signed book–it has a message from Cinder!

Yes, I’m giving away a SIGNED copy of Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (+ a bookmark & Peregrine tattoo!)

One note though, this giveaway is only open for Filipino Tiders who live in the Philippines. (Sorry, international peeps! Don’t worry, you will have your time!)

Watch out for my great comeback in June! 🙂

13 thoughts on “Bibliophile Soprano’s Great Comeback? Not yet. But I have something for you!

  1. Woah this is such a great idea, not only are you spreading awareness to your blog, you also gather bibliophiles to communicate through social networking as one. I love how you even formulated an idea of such a giveaway, and I’m joining it actually, hoping I would be the lucky one. ( As you see I’m pretty desperate to get it haha) Cheers to your accounts! Love everything about it. Even bookmarked this blog. To all success and joy with fellow bookworms! ❤

      1. I’m glad you like it. I made a blog just recently. Follow me? I’ll follow you back!

What do you think?

